Aaron Koenig, is the editor of this blog and writes most of its articles.

Christoph Bergmann is the editor of Bitcoinblog.de, Germany’s leading publication on cryptocurrencies.

Frank Schäffler is a member of the German Federal Parliament and an advocate of a free competition of currencies as proposed by the Austrian Economist Friedrich August von Hayek. He has been successfully fighting against anti-Bitcoin laws in the EU and Germany.

Philipp Nyhoegen is a libertarian, crypto trader and world traveller. He organises financial meetups in various cities.

Sterlin Lujan is a journalist, editor, speaker, anarchist, and essayist. He has been involved with cryptocurrency and Bitcoin since 2012. Sterlin is especially interested in the intersection of psychology and cryptography.

If you want to write an article for our blog or suggest a topic we should cover, please join our Telegram group! You may also use it to give us feedback and meet other Bitcoin enthusiasts.